Blood Cell Anylsis

 

If DOING EARS helps at all, the effects are typically cumulative and progressive, indicating your body knows how to correct the problem and heal itself.

 

Contact EARS 2 R HEALTH for a complimentary preview.


 

 

503.421.1227
email contact form
on contact page

 

 

 

 

 

 



email webmaster

Please refresh your browser each time you visit the site to make sure you are seeing the most recent version. Thanks!

CONTACT US AT EARS 2 R HEALTH Alternative Healthstyles™

8630 SW Scholls Ferry Rd
Suite 155
Beaverton, OR 97008

503-421-1227


Your personal information is confidential and will be guarded carefully. Ears 2 R Health will not share any of your details with another company or organization. Ears 2 R Health will contact you only at your request or with time-sensitive information regarding your personal therapy or product orders.


Directory of DoingEars© Reflexologists in order of certification with bi-linguality noted
Please call 503-421-1227 to get the contact number of a Ears 2 R Health™ Reflexologist near you.

(listed in order of certification & note for additional language)
Sharp, Theresa (Orange county, CA) (ASL, Certified Ed & Nutritional Microscopist) email: sharp.theresa@ears2rhealth.com
Westran, Kate (Hillsboro OR)
Miller, Jami (Dallas OR)
Murphy, MariJo (Auburn WA)
Clark, Kathy (Aloha OR)
Nambo, Mari (McMinnville OR (also Spanish)
Everett, Krystal (Portland OR) email: krystal.everett@doingears.com
Moe, Anniken LMT (Beaverton OR) (also Norwegian, Danish, Swedish)
Peterson, Judi CNA (Newberg OR) email: judi.peterson@doingears.com
Crowell, Beti Ann (McMinnville OR)
Hagwall, Lorah (Salem OR)
Cunard, Richard (Hillsboro OR)
Moses, Tara (Olympia WA)
Villasenor, Micaela (Portland OR (also Spanish)
Youngs, Debra (Gaston OR) emai: debra.youngs@doingears.com
Hermens, John (McMinnville, OR) email: jd.hermens@doingears.com
Hermens, Debbie (McMinnville, OR) email: jd.hermens@doingears.com
Finster, Vicki (Aloha OR)
Kirner, Allyson (Centralia WA)
Shaffley, Julie (Centralia WA)
Ourso, Flora (Phoenix AZ) email: flora.ourso@doingears.com
Villanueva, Lupe (McMinnville OR (also Spanish)
Stine, Carole (Ryderwood WA)
Blondin, Marty (Ryderwood WA)
Rocha, Lucia (McMinnville OR (also Spanish) email: lucia.rocha@doingears.com
Hill, Sharon (Yamhill OR)
Wilson, Sherry (McMinnville OR)
Finster, Lisa LMT (Aloha OR)
Blaine, Jolene (Portland OR) email: jolene.blaine@doingears.com
Wells, Felice (WA, LaConner) email: felice.wells@doingears.com
Mendez, Brenda LMT (McMinnville OR)
Volk, Jill (Eugene OR)
Cash, James (Portland OR)
Tolmasov, Mia (Portland OR (also Ukranian)
Poffinbarger, Lucia (Oceanside CA)
Fennessey, Dianna LMP (Vancouver WA) email: dianna.fennessey@doingears.com
Buhk, Donna RN (LaPine OR)
Kirchner, Emily (LaCrosse WI) email: emily.kirchner@doingears.com
Domanski, Lom (Vancouver WA (also Thai)
English, Betsy (Philadelphia PA) email: betsy.english@doingears.com
Andersen, Rev. Vicki (Provo UT) email: vicki.andersen@doingears.com
Sosnkowski, Alex (Hoodriver, OR ) email: alex.sosnkowski@doingears.com
Gasper, Cathy (Beaverton, OR) email: cathy.gasper@doingears.com
Ridenour, Michelle RN (OR, Portland) email: michelle.ridenour@doingears.com
Dodds, Maria (Kenya) email: maria.dodds@doingears.com
Hayes, Shannon (CO, Denver) email: shannon.hayes@doingears.com
Pape, Jennifer, Chevy Chase MD email: jen.pape@doingears.com
Encinas, Mariah Westminster CO email: mariah.encinas@doingears.com
Searcy, Linda, Golden CO email: linda.searcy@doingears.com




RESULTS  will vary, depending upon all of the above factors and more.  There are no guarantees or promises of any particular results during any specific period of time.  Reflexology is only one personal choice from many tools available for self-care.

Before beginning any new diet, exercise, or self-care program, it is recommended you consult your personal healthcare practitioner.